STAFF DIRECTORY

Name

Position

VoiceMail

E-mail

Web Page

Aldaz, Tami

Healthroom Clerk

234-5605

tami.aldaz@asd20.org

 

​Alfieri, Laura

Kindergarten Teacher​

234-6553

laura.alfieri@asd20.org​

Alfieri, Laura​

Alvarez, Shannon​

Bookkeeper​

​234-5680

shannon.alvarez1@asd20.org

Anderson, Wendy

Plyground Monitor

234-6719

wendy.anderson1@asd20.org

 

Barker, Cathryn

Kinder Para

234-8419

cathryn.barker@asd20.org

 

Baron, Sheri​

2nd Grade Teacher​

234-8056

​sheri.baron@asd20.org

Baron, Sheri​

Bell, Melodie

3rd Grade Teacher

234-6754

melodie.bell@asd20.org

Bell, Melodie

​Bohac, Tabitha

​5th Grade Teacher

​234-6495

​tabitha.bohac@asd20.org

​Bohac, Tabitha

Bolt, Betty Jo​

1st Grade Teacher​

​234-8277

​bettyjo.bolt@asd20.org

Bolt, Betty Jo​​

​Bratton, Barbara

​SPED Resource Teacher K-2

​234-8419

​barbara.bratton@asd20.org

​Bratton, Barbara

Brewer, Lauren

Spanish Teacher

234-6745

lauren.brewer@asd20.org

Brewer, Lauren

Champagne, Jodi

Instructional Support

234-6316

jodi.champagne@asd20.org

Champagne, Jodi

​Clauda, Ann​

​3rd Grade Teacher​

​234-6427

​ann.clauda@asd20.org​

Clau​da, Ann​

​Dahnke, Kimberli

Building Manager

234-5690

kimberli.dahnke@asd20.org

 ​

​Dillemuth, Jacque

​SPED Para

​234-5600

​jacque.dillemuth@asd20.org

​Edmonds, Brenda
​School Nurse
​234-8484
​brenda.edmonds@asd20.org

​Edwards, Julie

​District Technology Tech

​234-1673

​julie.edwards@asd20.org

​Elliott, Carrie

​1st Grade Teacher

​​234-7244

​carrie.elliott@asd20.org

​Elliott, Carrie​

Emdin, Michele​

Kindergarten Teacher​

​234-7019

michele.stevens@asd20.org​

Emdin, Michele​

Ferris, Melissa

2nd Grade Teacher

234-7050

melissa.ferris@asd20.org

Ferris, Melissa

​Flores, Stephanie

​Lunchroom/Playground Monitor

​234-5600

​stephanie.flores@asd20.org


Foley, Kathy

Receptionist

234-5601

kathy.foley@asd20.org

 

​Funk, Lora

​Art Teacher

​234-8707

​lora.funk@asd20.org

Funk, Lora

Graham, Tanya

Lunch Clerk

234-5600

tanya.graham@asd20.org

 

Hansen, Jackie

SPED Resource Teacher 3-5

234-6798

jackie.hansen@asd20.org

Hansen, Jackie

Heath, Susan

​Speech

​234-8976​

susan.heath@asd20.org​

Heath, Susan​​

Hoffert, Jordan

Digital Learning Coach

234-5640

jordan.hoffert@asd20.org

Hoffert, Jordan

Hutchison, Jon

Music Teacher

234-6927

jon.hutchison@asd20.org

Hutchison, Jon

​Johnson, Sara

​Kindergarten Teacher

​234-8428

​sara.johnson@asd20.org

​Johnson, Sara

Kieffer, Kim

Counselor

234-5626

kimberly.kieffer@​asd20.org

Kieffer, Kim

​Keefauver, Brenda

​Assistant Principal

234-5620​

brenda.keefauver@asd20.org​

Keefauver, Brenda

Knight, Maria

Kinder Para

234-7030

maria.knight@asd20.org

 

Lagergren, Debbie

1st Grade Teacher

234-7031

debbie.lag​ergren@asd20.org

Lagergren, Debbie

Larsen, Megan

3rd Grade Teacher

234-7038

megan.larsen@asd20.org

Larsen, Megan

Lehman, Molly

5th Grade Teacher

234-8453

molly.lehman@asd20.org

Lehman, Molly

Lofy, Jolene

2nd Grade Teacher

234-8378

jolene.lofy@asd20.org

Lofy, Jolene

Maune, Marissa​

Kinder Para

​234-5600

marissa.maune@asd20.org​

​Misleh, Sarah

​Crossing Guard

​234-5600

​sarah.misleh@asd20.org

Mitchell, Carrie

MTSS/SFA Coordinator

234-7037

carrie.mitchell@asd20.org

Mitchell, Carrie

​O'Hea, Kelly

​3rd Grade Teacher

​234-8448

​kelly.ohea@asd20.org

​O'Hea, Kelly

​Pace, Hayley

Academic Support

234-8168​

hayl​ey.pace@asd20.org​

Pace, Hayley​

Pace, Mat

PE Teacher

234-7040

mat.pace@asd20.org

Pace, Mat

​Palm, Sarah

​Lunch Monitor

​234-5600

​​sarah.palm@asd20.org

​Park, Sarah

​2nd Grade Teacher

​234-8544

​sarah.park@asd20.org

​Park, Sarah

​​Poss, Amanda

4th Grade Teacher​​

234-8149​

amanda.poss@as​d20.org​

Poss, Amanda

Reynolds, Adrianne

TAG Teacher

234-8563

adrianne.reynolds@asd20.org

Reynolds, Adrianne

Richards, Sherri​

Lunch Monitor​

​234-5600

sherri.richards@asd20.org​


​Sanger, Shawn

​5th Grade Teacher

​234-6459

​shawn.sanger@asd20.org

​Sanger, Shawn

Smith, Deb

4th Grade Teach​er

234-6797

deborah.smith@asd20.org

Smith, Deb

Soper, Jessica

SPED Para

234-6433

jessica.soper@asd20.org

 

Thompson, Rachel​

5th Grade Teacher​

234-6356

​rachel.thompson​@asd20.org

Thompson, Rachel​

​Trainor, Diana

​Librarian

​234-5645

​diana.trainor@asd20.org

Trainor, Diana

​Trotter, Chris

​School Social Worker

​234-8468

christopher.trotter@asd20.org


Vassar, April

Sped Para

234-8638

april.vassar@asd20.org

 

​Vail, Becky

​4th Grade Teacher

​234-8781

​rebecca.vail@asd20.org

​Vail, Becky

Vehlewald, Scott

4th Grade Teacher

234-6875

scott.vehlewald@asd20.org

Vehlewald, Scott

​​Waldrip, Marcie

​1st Grade Teacher

​234-7212

​marcie.waldrip@asd20.org

Waldrip, Marcie​

Wise, Wendy

Principal Secretary

234-5612

​wendy.wise@asd20.org

 

​Wolf, Bobbi
​Principal
​234-5610
​bobbi.harper@asd20.org

Wolf, Bobbi

Yowell, Denise

Kindergarten Teacher

234-7047

denise.yowell@asd20.org

Yowell, Denise