STAFF DIRECTORY


Name

Position

Voice Mail

E-mail

Web Page

​Allen, Beth

​Social Worker

​234-8054

​beth.allen@asd20.org


Alvarez, Shannon​

Principal Secretary

​234-5612

shannon.alvarez1@asd20.org

​​Anderson, Jamie
​Health Room Clerk
​234-5605
​jamie.anderson@asd20.org

Barker, Cathryn

Kinder Para

234-8419

cathryn.barker@asd20.org

 

Bell, Melodie

3rd Grade Teacher

234-6754

melodie.bell@asd20.org


​Bohac, Tabitha

​5th Grade Teacher

​234-6495

​tabitha.bohac@asd20.org


​Bratton, Barbara

Resource Teacher K-2

​234-8419

​barbara.bratton@asd20.org

​Bratton, Barbara

Brewer, Lauren

Spanish Teacher

234-6745

lauren.brewer@asd20.org

Brewer, Lauren

​Brooks, Scott

​School Psychologist

​234-5600

​scott.brooks@asd20.org


Champagne, Jodi

Instructional Support

234-6316

jodi.champagne@asd20.org

Champagne, Jodi

​Clauda, Ann​

​1st Grade Teacher​

​234-6427

​ann.clauda@asd20.org​


​Dahnke, Kimberli

Building Manager

234-5690

kimberli.dahnke@asd20.org

 ​

Eads, Carol

​AN Para

​234-5600

carol.eads@asd20.org

​Elliott, Carrie

​Kindergarten Teacher

​​234-7244

​carrie.elliott@asd20.org


Emdin, Michele​

Kindergarten Teacher​

​234-7019

michele.stevens@asd20.org​


​Figueroa, Monica

Resource Para

​234-5600

monica.figueroa​@asd20.org


Foley, Kathy

Receptionist

234-5601

kathy.foley@asd20.org

 

​Funk, Lora

​Art Teacher

​234-8707

​lora.funk@asd20.org

Funk, Lora

Gasco, Brad

Lunch Clerk

234-5600

brad.gasco@asd20.org

 

Knepp, Veronica

​Speech Teacher

​234-8976​

c_veronica.knepp@asd20.org​

​Harms, Alyssa

​AN Teacher

​234-5600

​alyssa.harms@asd20.org

Hoffert, Jordan

Digital Learning Coach

234-5640

jordan.hoffert@asd20.org

Hoffert, Jordan

Hutchison, Jon

Music Teacher

234-6927

jon.hutchison@asd20.org

Hutchison, Jon

Kieffer, Kim

Counselor

234-5626

kimberly.kieffer@​asd20.org

Kieffer, Kim

​Keefauver, Brenda

​Assistant Principal

234-5620​

brenda.keefauver@asd20.org​

Keefauver, Brenda

Lagergren, Debbie

2nd Grade Teacher

234-7031

debbie.lag​ergren@asd20.org


Larsen, Megan

4th Grade Teacher

234-7038

megan.larsen@asd20.org


Lehman, Molly

Academic Support

234-8453

molly.lehman@asd20.org

Lofy, Jolene

Kindergarten Teacher

234-8378

jolene.lofy@asd20.org


​Long, Doris

​Lunchrm/Playgrd Mont.

​234-5600

​doris.long@asd20.org


Maestas, Amy​

​3rd Grade Teacher

234-5600

amy.maestas@asd20.org


Maune, Marisa​

Bookkeeper

​234-5680

marisa.maune@asd20.org​

Mitchell, Carrie

MTSS/SFA Coordinator

234-7037

carrie.mitchell@asd20.org

Mitchell, Carrie

​Moore, Juliet
​Crossing Guard / Lunchroom
​234-5600
​juliet.moore@asd20.org

​O'Hea, Kelly

​3rd Grade Teacher

​234-8448

​kelly.ohea@asd20.org


​Ochs, Andrea
​District Nurse
234-5602
​andrea.ochs@asd20.org
​Olson, Tyler
​AN Para
234-5600

​Pace, Hayley

Academic Support

234-8168​

hayl​ey.pace@asd20.org​

Pace, Hayley​

Pace, Mat

PE Teacher

234-7040

mat.pace@asd20.org

Pace, Mat

​Park, Sarah

​2nd Grade Teacher

​234-8544

​sarah.park@asd20.org


Porter, Jeff

District Technology Tech

234-5600

​jeff.porter@asd20.org

Poss, Amanda

4th Grade Teacher​​

234-8149​

amanda.poss@as​d20.org​


Pratt, Jill
Instructional Support
234-5600

Reynolds, Adrianne

TAG Teacher

234-8563

adrianne.reynolds@asd20.org

Reynolds,Adrianne

​Sanger, Shawn

​2nd Grade Teacher

​234-6459

​shawn.sanger@asd20.org


​Sloger, Shannon

Resource Teacher 3-5

​234-5600

​shannon.sloger@asd20.org

Sloger, Shannon

Smith, Deb

4th Grade Teach​er

234-6797

deborah.smith@asd20.org


Soper, Jessica

Resource Para

234-6433

jessica.soper@asd20.org

 

​Stevens, David
​AM XG / Recess Monitor
​234-5600

​Thompson, Tatiana

Resource Para

​234-5600

​tatiana.thompson@asd20.org


Thompson, Rachel​

5th Grade Teacher​

234-6356

​rachel.thompson​@asd20.org


​Trainor, Diana

​Librarian

​234-5645

​diana.trainor@asd20.org

Trainor, Diana

Vassar, April

Resource Para

234-8638

april.vassar@asd20.org


Vehlewald, Scott

5th Grade Teacher

234-6875

scott.vehlewald@asd20.org


​​Waldrip, Marcie

​1st Grade Teacher

​234-7212

​marcie.waldrip@asd20.org


​Wolf, Bobbi

​Principal

​234-5610

​bobbi.wolf@asd20.org

Wolf, Bobbi

​Youse, Jennifer

​AN Para

​234-5600

​jennifer.youse@asd20.org

Yowell, Denise

1st Grade Teacher

234-7047

denise.yowell@asd20.org