STAFF DIRECTORY


Name

Position

VoiceMail

E-mail

Web Page

​Aldaz, Tami

​Heathroom Clerk

​234-5605

​tami.aldaz@asd20.org

​Allen, Beth

​Social Worker

​234-8054

​beth.allen@asd20.org


Alvarez, Shannon​

Principal Secretary

​234-5612

shannon.alvarez1@asd20.org

Barker, Cathryn

Kinder Para

234-8419

cathryn.barker@asd20.org

 

Bell, Melodie

3rd Grade Teacher

234-6754

melodie.bell@asd20.org

Bell, Melodie

​Bohac, Tabitha

​5th Grade Teacher

​234-6495

​tabitha.bohac@asd20.org

​Bohac, Tabitha

​Bratton, Barbara

​SPED Resource Teacher K-2

​234-8419

​barbara.bratton@asd20.org

​Bratton, Barbara

Brewer, Lauren

Spanish Teacher

234-6745

lauren.brewer@asd20.org

Brewer, Lauren

Champagne, Jodi

Instructional Support

234-6316

jodi.champagne@asd20.org

Champagne, Jodi

​Clauda, Ann​

​3rd Grade Teacher​

​234-6427

​ann.clauda@asd20.org​

Clau​da, Ann​

​Dahnke, Kimberli

Building Manager

234-5690

kimberli.dahnke@asd20.org

 ​

​Dillemuth, Jacque

​SPED Para

​234-5600

​jacque.dillemuth@asd20.org

​Edwards, Julie

​District Technology Tech

​234-1673

​julie.edwards@asd20.org

​Elliott, Carrie

​1st Grade Teacher

​​234-7244

​carrie.elliott@asd20.org

​Elliott, Carrie​

Emdin, Michele​

Kindergarten Teacher​

​234-7019

michele.stevens@asd20.org​

Emdin, Michele​

​Figueroa, Monica

SPED Para


​234-5600

monica.figueroa​@asd20.org

Foley, Kathy

Receptionist

234-5601

kathy.foley@asd20.org

 

​Funk, Lora

​Art Teacher

​234-8707

​lora.funk@asd20.org

Funk, Lora

Graham, Tanya

Lunch Clerk

234-5600

tanya.graham@asd20.org

 

Heath, Susan

​Speech

​234-8976​

susan.heath@asd20.org​

Heath, Susan​​

Hoffert, Jordan

Digital Learning Coach

234-5640

jordan.hoffert@asd20.org

Hoffert, Jordan

Hutchison, Jon

Music Teacher

234-6927

jon.hutchison@asd20.org

Hutchison, Jon

​​Johnson, Brenda

​School Nurse

​​234-8484

​​brenda.johnson@asd20.org

​Johnson, Sara

Kindergarten Teacher

​234-8428

​sara.johnson@asd20.org

​Johnson, Sara

Kieffer, Kim

Counselor

234-5626

kimberly.kieffer@​asd20.org

Kieffer, Kim

​Keefauver, Brenda

​Assistant Principal

234-5620​

brenda.keefauver@asd20.org​

Keefauver, Brenda

Lagergren, Debbie

1st Grade Teacher

234-7031

debbie.lag​ergren@asd20.org

Lagergren, Debbie

Larsen, Megan

3rd Grade Teacher

234-7038

megan.larsen@asd20.org

Larsen, Megan

Lehman, Molly

5th Grade Teacher

234-8453

molly.lehman@asd20.org

Lehman, Molly

Lofy, Jolene

2nd Grade Teacher

234-8378

jolene.lofy@asd20.org

Lofy, Jolene

​Long, Doris

​Lunchroom/Playground Monitor

​234-5600

​doris.long@asd20.org


Maune, Marisa​

Bookkeeper

​234-5680

marisa.maune@asd20.org​

Mitchell, Carrie

MTSS/SFA Coordinator

234-7037

carrie.mitchell@asd20.org

Mitchell, Carrie

​O'Hea, Kelly

​2nd Grade Teacher

​234-8448

​kelly.ohea@asd20.org

​O'Hea, Kelly

​Ochs, Andrea

​Crossing Guard-AM

​234-5600

​andrea.ochs@asd20.org

​Pace, Hayley

Academic Support

234-8168​

hayl​ey.pace@asd20.org​

Pace, Hayley​

Pace, Mat

PE Teacher

234-7040

mat.pace@asd20.org

Pace, Mat

​Palm, Sarah

​Lunch Monitor

​234-5600

​​sarah.palm@asd20.org

​Park, Sarah

​2nd Grade Teacher

​234-8544

​sarah.park@asd20.org

​Park, Sarah

​​Poss, Amanda

4th Grade Teacher​​

234-8149​

amanda.poss@as​d20.org​

Poss, Amanda

Reynolds, Adrianne

TAG Teacher

234-8563

adrianne.reynolds@asd20.org

Reynolds, Adrianne

​Sanger, Shawn

​5th Grade Teacher

​234-6459

​shawn.sanger@asd20.org

​Sanger, Shawn

​Sloger, Shannon

SPEDResource Teacher 3-5

​234-

​shannon.sloger@asd20.org

Sloger, Shannon

Smith, Deb

4th Grade Teach​er

234-6797

deborah.smith@asd20.org

Smith, Deb

Soper, Jessica

SPED Para

234-6433

jessica.soper@asd20.org

 

​Thompson, Tatiana

Lunchroom/Playground Monitor/Crossing Guard-PM

​234-5600

​tatiana.thompson@asd20.org


Thompson, Rachel​

5th Grade Teacher​

234-6356

​rachel.thompson​@asd20.org

Thompson, Rachel​

​Trainor, Diana

​Librarian

​234-5645

​diana.trainor@asd20.org

Trainor, Diana

Vassar, April

Sped Para

234-8638

april.vassar@asd20.org

 

Vehlewald, Scott

4th Grade Teacher

234-6875

scott.vehlewald@asd20.org

Vehlewald, Scott

​​Waldrip, Marcie

​1st Grade Teacher

​234-7212

​marcie.waldrip@asd20.org

Waldrip, Marcie​

​Watkins, Amy

​3rd Grade Teacher

​234-5600

​amy.watkins@asd20.org

Watkins, Amy

​Wolf, Bobbi

​Principal

​234-5610

​bobbi.wolf@asd20.org

Wolf, Bobbi

​Youse, Jennifer

​Lunchroom/Playground Monitor/XG-PM


​234-5600

​jennifer.youse@asd20.org

Yowell, Denise

Kindergarten Teacher

234-7047

denise.yowell@asd20.org

Yowell, Denise